Succeeded goals. Waiting for Byteball airdrop. And Arcticcoin Masternode.

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

Hi all!
Immediately go to the main theme of my blog - cryptocurrencies investments and improving skills in this way.

5 days ago I strongly pierced my leg with a rusty nail on the barbeque and this circumstance made me completely to concentrate on the crypto and only on the crypto. I did not leave the house and sticked to the computer only with a breaks for lunch and sleep.

And I quickly realized my plans, which I described at this #introdusemyself post

I ran Masternode (MN) Arctic coin (ARC) and bought Byteballs (GBYTE).

I'll start with the Arctic coin MN (ARC) on Orange PI PC with cheap Allwiner H3 processor for 19 bucks from China.

There is no money here and most likely will never be. In my opinion, the developers miscalculated with the price of the coin and their total sum for launching the MN. We need 1000 ARC to run only one MN on dedicated IP. At the current price is very low ($ 15 at the current exchange rate). Despite the wild payback of 60% per month, 9 bucks of profit is insignificant. That would be 90$! And even better 900$))) And since the main profit of this experiment is the improving skills in Linux (because the developers abandoned the project, we had to figure out how to install the Bitcoin purse on the ARM processor and import this skill on ARC wallet), network routing and, in general, the concept of MN and the principles of its functioning. Frankly, a very pleasant experience. I do not earn money, but I was excited when all this started and worked out after many hours of researches.

As for the Byteballs, everything is much more easier.

The rate of bought Bytballballs increased by more than 10%, immediately after I closed buy order. Feeling that soon they will be 20% more - even more pleasant than launching the MN on ARC.

Another thought that if the ETH grows to $ 300 - buy another 5-10 GBYTE

Plans for the near future:

  1. Invest some funds from exchange and SBD in Steem Power after Byteball airdrop ended. ( I am very excited cause I got many upvotes and Steems for my introduce post. As newbie in English speaking community . Thank you all friends. And especially thanks too @scan for support.
  2. Try to find what mathematical dependencies are the Steem, Steem Power and SBD. And what to do with all this to maximize my investment portfolio in Steem and gain 50000 SP for the year.
  3. Find new promising startups with the possibility of Airdrop, Bounties, Solo mining and take a part in some of this. Especially bounties for translates. I translate much better then speaking or writing)) But I hope its temporarily.

Thanks to all. Waiting for your suggestions on Airdrop, Bounties, Solo mining and translates.

Sort:  

Byteball is a very good pick -> great profits from compound interest!

Congratulations @bonuas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I wrote an article about the Apollo coin and a revolution that took it to the master station and deciphering it and translated it into Korean.
I hope you can understand the article.
Things to do
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@shortsegments/it-is-a-new-day-for-masternodes-the-apollon-point-and-click-masternode

Congratulations @bonuas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!