[HAS] Get Paid To Watch Ads by Hashing Ad Space

I have been away from Steemit for too long. In the last 4 months, I have been learning to trade forex and I am learning a lot. But I don't want to talk about forex or the disappointment from Zukul. I want to blog about a new program that is launching 11 Feb.

Hashing Ad Space - Get Paid To Watch Ads on the blockchain

Hashing Ad Space (HAS) had a beta launch in December and I was one of the lucky ones to test it out. I only had to surf 1 ad per day, but I did not. I lost out big time as I could have made 100x more.

Hashing Ad Space is created by Luke Millard. He is very well known leader in the revshare business. He gave up on the revshare business about a year ago and started working on a business model that works. The problem with revshares and hyips are that they always will run out of money and fail. The model is broken. But with crypto and the proof of work model it creates a very stable economy. And that is why I am very very excited about Hashing Ad Space.

When you join before 11 Feb you will get 1 free ad to watch and get paid every day. You get paid with Asimi crypto tokens that you can exchange on Waves for any other currency, like Bitcoin or Dollars.

If you want to surf or watch more than 1 ad per day you need to buy a stake in HAS. It is $100 per stake, but you earn this back very fast. There is no lock-in period, so you can exchange or move your earned Asimi to Waves at anytime.

Here is a very good intro video by Luke Millard about Hashing Ad Space:

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/