Top Altcoins to invest in for 2019

top altcoins.png

I recently came across Marius Kramer, an expert crypto writer on Quora. I found him, because he offers a Crypto Hedge Fund through the Emberfund app, which I absolutely enjoy and highly recommend (15% portfolio growth after 8 days...)

Marius' Altcoins Tips for 2019

I wanted to share a couple of his articles today, which I found super helpful in determining what to invest in, in preparation for the next bull market (I can totally feel it's on its way. Can you? ;))

***

TL;DR - Besides Bitcoin, the coins he recommends are BNB, Appcoin, Dent, Elastos, BAT, Nano, IOTA, Enjin. That's the short version.

***

If you're interested in why he believes these altcoins have a chance to explode in the next bull run (1,000x returns), take the time to read this article of his.

He gives his detailed reasoning for each of these coins, and even a few additional ones.

He also shares, how he determines whether a coin is a good investment or not, and what "DYOR - Do Your Own Research" actually means in this article.

Invest like Marius Kramer through the Emberfund app

I cannot recommend this app highly enough. I've written about it several times (just scroll down on my blog) and shared a Youtube tutorial as well.

It basically helps you copy exactly what Marius does, with any amount of money you choose (minimum $300). All with with just a click of a button.

Emberfund image.png

Alternatively, you can of course simply buy the coins he suggest, but the advantage of the app is that it continuously reallocates the portfolio and helps you take profit and buy the dip, without you having to do all the analysis and keeping track of things.

I use this app in addition to my long term holdings (not instead of it), and percentage wise my Emberfund portfolio has been doing much better than the rest of my portfolio.


About the author:

Anja Schuetz is a cryptocurrency mentor for absolute beginners, with specific focus on women and non-digital natives. She also consults as a Customer Communication & Operations Manager for blockchain start-ups. Sign up for her Free Bitcoin Beginner's Course and her Conscious Crypto Museletter here: http://anjaschuetz.net

Sort:  

Thank you for this, just the background I need 😊

In my opinion BNB, Appcoin, Dent, Elastos, BAT, Nano, IOTA, Enjin. All these coins will rise in 2019. But 2 token may add to them. They are holo and pundi X. Thank you for this post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Does that app work only on smartphone or could that be used on a mac too?

As far as I know it only works on phones (assuming you refer to the Emberfund app :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah ok. Thank you.

https://partiko.app/referral/huseyinunozkan16

You can use this link. I use smartphone but you use in laptop

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 32.61% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @connecteconomy! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 50 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I'll also want to add veil token to the discourse. It's a great token with immense potential and at a good buy to get enough to hold and profit .

I love the list of coin you pointed out, i would suggest that you also add Veil to the list as its one that has great potentials, so would like tou research and also write an article about it

I see very great potentials with Veil and i believe it shoukd be on the list