Introducing my self, My interest, Topics, Crowd

My name is Cristian Murcia, I am a 23 Year old Hispanic of Colombian Decent,

I'm very exited to have found steemit and the community here everyone is very nice and have very interesting topics,

I hope to create good relationships here and be able to speak freely about concerning things going around the world as well as here in America,

My topics of interest are Cryptocurrencies, Conspiracies, Prophecy, technology, exercise among other things,

If you are interested in any of the things above follow me, i will be posting several things speaking about them and hopefully debunking or changing my perspective or yours,

I would add you if you add me and ill like you when you like my stuff of course if your stuff is bad then i wont be able to support it,

In the age of information ignorance is a choice and together we are to be able to share valuable information
that could change the way the world looks in the next 10 years.

I dont have much pictures of me in this computer will post more eventually,

chrsitan pic steem it.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome aboard my friend! Good to see we have more fitness lovers on steemit!

yes Sir soon about to start posting my workouts as well as diets and see whre it goes, very cool people here in steemit very exited about the situation.