Cryptocurrencies to invest - this week?

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

I would tell you to invest in BTC, ETH, LTC and some other currencies for future, but this is a update to invest fast and for short time? This is based on poloniex charts, so you should check on your exchange how much you could earn.

I will also try to update every week, so if you like click Follow me ! :)

BTCD - very likely in next 7 days it will go up to 249% UP

NXC - you can earn about 20-100% , but you should wait few days to see where does it going. It is new currenceis but it started great

XCP - this can be for short term, but also for long term like a month. This is very good currency because it is going up and down very often, so it is very safe to invest. It is very easy to know when to buy and sell. You can earn multiple times about 20-50% or more!

RIC - This one looks very strong for short period. It could go up to 175%, if not in one week, possible in two. It also offer to trade multiple times in few days and earn some extra money untill it goes to about 175%.

XPM - You can earn in short period multiple times much, but you should be carifull, don't buy when it's high, buy when it's on bottom :)

Click Follow me for next week! Good luck!

Sort:  

I am trying to understand this stuff...in your opinion what makes these good bets? I am going to invest a $1,000 dollars in crypto ,and I am borrowing to do it... so I am trying to get my head around this stuff..
namaste!

Hi there,
never invest money that you would not like to lose , especially if you are new in treading :) I would suggest to invest small amount and try to treading to learn few weeks or months.

By looking at chart history for every cryptocurrencies, you can predict future. There is many thing to look at, but one of first and easier to learn is Fibonacci

When drowning in debt. One often will grab hold of anything that has a positive bouncy...Live in debt is a life sentence for a lot of us..I admit that I am drowning,and holding on to Fed Reserve Debt notes is not helping...Lol...So I will play this lotery,and hope for the best...I think it is better than going in debt for a new car that looses value as soon as you drive it off the lot...If you are just treading water,you are not moving forward...

Namaste🤠

Anyway, it is good to invest in multiple currencies for lower risks. Also if you don't plan to earn instant, you can invest in bitcoin for example, it will rise 100% in next 12 months, and for short run possible 50% in next 30 days or less :)