What is your favorite crypto currency and why???????

What is your favorite crypto currency and why??????? Please tell me your favorite crypto currency, the purpose of the coin, token and or platform. Every crypto must fulfill a purpose or you should not invest. 👍👍 Do NOT invest without understanding what the purpose of the investment is, and be sure to have a realistic profit potential! If you are unsure, ask me to analyze the investment and I will be happy to help free of charge.

Sort:  

BITCOIN, I prefer most.
and you?

I have bitcoin and love bitcoin. I think cardano would have to be my number one. These guys are really planning to dominate the crypto space. If it works we have a home run!

This week today or in the last 5 minutes :)

EOS and XLM are my short term heart throbs

EOS well because of every thing that is coming. I guess XLM for the same. Lots of news around both this week

EOS is one of my favorites. Stellar could be huge if the community would support it! My wife loves Stellar and I love Ripple. Time will tell! Thank you for weighing in! Have a great weekend 👍

I am thinking of trading my XRP for more XLM. I like both my I think the crypto folks will always hold XRP down. Hope I am wrong. But I see more upside with XLM

I would wait for Ripple to return to the $2.50 level then Stellar could be an option. I personally would invest in both. I see Ripple as gold and Stellar as silver.

I would say cardano, big things is coming from there :)

My thoughts exactly👍👍 This one crypto could make you wealthy😆


ARY for the shipping industry

I will take a look at this one and weigh in shortly. Thank You for sharing 👍👍

The coin supply is nice, https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/block-array/ The only problem I see is Wabi and vChain, that said I would invest. This could really be huge. I would rate this at 7 star potential, only being the competition is already established! I would invest! $4000 or so. With the multiplier this could easily be $500,000 on 24 months assuming adoption👍

IOTA has interesting projects...

IOTA could be huge with a solid community. This is a step on the right direction

https://usethebitcoin.com/netherlands-will-use-iota-administration-legal-documents/

i'll go for ripple,,, the cryptocurrency underdog lol,,

I love Ripple, the only problem is a lot of people think it is controlled by the bankers. That said I hold Ripple and believe it will reach $8.00 this year!