How to get free cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Recently I signed up with freedom.social and got my free 10 tokens of cryptocurrencies. Thinking of how Bitcoin got to $20,000 just a few weeks ago, what better way than to get into cryptocurrencies for free.

Freedom.social platform is very similar to steemit and it also comes with a marketplace where you can trade items just like craigslist.

I enjoyed reading the postings and also posting my articles and I realized that I get tokens a lot faster on Freedom.social than when I post on Steemit. Maybe because there are no whales yet to monopolize the income.

By leaving my wallet on, minimized on my windows, I can also earn even more tokens for mining for free.

In March, Freedom.social will go public and it will generate a lot of new interests.

If you are interest to Get your FREE cryptocurriency tokens, click on this link below and sign up under my referral code. Thank you.

https://freedom.social/Drstox-register