You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny but serious: Crypto haters are like angry babies

It is the world news, the cryptocurrencies are expanding and creating an uncertain world for the big banks houses, and it is to think that a great war is coming between the rulers and big banks against the crypto, however I think we have a standing in front of them, as many of my comrades have already mentioned is their comments we are winning the battle, but there are strong, difficult times because they want to have control over cryptocurrencies, but I think we are already too strong a chain, and they will end up investing all your capital in crypto ,,, greetings @ charles1 and very happy that this type of article invades my screen on my pc, thanks

Sort:  

Good point, thanks for your comment