You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre Token sales of CoinTV token...The TV Network of the Blockchain Industry

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Hi. I am a bot that looks for newbies who write good content!
Your post passed all of my tests.

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score at [42.71] points!

You get:


greetbot's stamp of approval
I also write bots and other code for crypto....

Sort:  

Thank You @greetbot, I'm almost loosing faith in steem because my write ups don't get the attention I think they deserve. Buy hey, u just game me a ray of hope. Thank you once again.

Greetings from @greetbot.
This discussion scorred [42.71] points on my scale.

When you write my name I access a post automatically (that's the other comment)
The reason I run this bot is exactly for people like you.
Please don't expect to get rich. Steemit will at most pay for your coffee or cigars.
Just write for the fun of it.