You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Journey from current price ($6180) to 20k (Part 1) Target 20k Expected date before 30 March 2018

Yep, we're having a rebound but in my opinion we should not celebrate yet. However, it is good to see some uptrend, hopefully it stays this way. I personally think of selling some coins soon cause I expect a lower low after this rebound. This is simply my opinion, it is not a financial advise. Good luck, everyone!

Sort:  

My friend @humblestudent
As I declare $6900 was a last good buy call. I don’t think we will go more lower. Because I don’t trust Elliot waves too much!
Good luck my friend.

True, my friend, EW could be deceptive. But I have this feeling that the market is still pretty bearish - I need to see a bigger bounce towards 9, and respectively 10K. I think we are going higher after the correction though, so will buy the dips. Cheers, mate!

Hi Alex, I just fully zoomed in on BTC on Bitstamp and than I see a pattern of heads and sholders allready 3 times they are getting smalling each time with a lower low, do you think that maybe BTC is now forming a left shoulder....because if that's the truth we see again lower low at the end of the right shoulder.....
that means that maybe I must sell a litle bit of my coins at the top of the head. What do you think?

Hi Carola! I looked at bitcoin on coinbase but could not find a head and shoulders pattern. But I am also a terrible technical analyst, so don't believe me too much - I don't want to hide from you afterwards (plus you know my name already:). What I see is we are out of the wedge we were before, which in my opinion means a lower low, even if we go back to about 8-9K. I will most probably sell there (some at 8K, some more if we go higher). If we don't go back to 8K I will simply wait and will be learning how to become a better day-trader.

O you just look at the pictures above the third and fourth picture