You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE TRIVIAL.CO ? Young, ambitious and professsional! Are they going to be next big thing in crypto space?

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

To be honest, at first, I did not much enjoy reading this article.
But then I took a heart and dealt with Trivial. I have to say that I do not understand much about cryptocurrencys. let's say, it's just enough to mix a little bit with Steemit. So I visited the site and I have to say that I like the simple design. that makes things very clear. On the other hand, I like the fact that Polish people are behind this project because I like to support projects that are not at the other end of the world. All in all, I wish the project a lot of luck, I'm sure that cryptos will change our future as a matter of course!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely cryptos are going to change the future of the world in a positive way:)

I think you accidently doubled your comment @kiel91 :)