How Auto Insurance Agencies Rob Consumers. New ICO idea?

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Let's try to make this short and analyze what's going on here with our insurance and rethink.

Proposal: I (consumer) pay a premium for car insurance in that case that I get into an accident, I will not have to cover all damages. If I don't get into an accident, I don't receive my premium back. It's important understand that insurance agencies define payments as premiums with the option to exercise. Is that not a call option? I see those who contribute to an insurance policy should be considered as creditors (since it's mandatory that we carry insurance) and be fairly compensated if they are not consuming the policy. There is no incentive to participate in this business model despite that it's mandatory. Think about that. Surely, there's a magic formula that they use. I would like to see those variables so I can manipulate my premium.

Now you know see the difference between the term consumer and creditor. Creditors are compensated.

*Note. Consumers (in the business sense) are considered as leeches and are at the bottom of the supply chain. Advertisers like to use that word "consumer" in a positive way; however financially, it's the worst position to be in. It's more advantageous to be a creditor.

New ICO proposal? All I ask is that I receive compensation for my idea. Did I just stake my intellectual property? Thanks Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ktemp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!