You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE TRIVIAL.CO ? Young, ambitious and professsional! Are they going to be next big thing in crypto space?

I love following your account and want to love trivial, but first there are several suggestions I have. First, the website needs more images. Whenever possible, each post should have a display image. I also think that it should only link to posts that are a final destination. I don't appreciate it taking me to Reddit posts that want me to click to go elsewhere. It makes it feel spammy instead of useful. Once the site is more active, it would be great if we could sort by Trending, Hot, etc. like we can on this platform. It might also be a good idea to have featured content that is of very high quality. Anybody who goes to the site and sees a few low quality posts won't go back. They need to find value right away in order to return. There is a lot of potential here, but also a lot of work to be done.

Sort:  

hi @kylie-steem

Thank you for your feedback. I also noticed that you didn't blog for over a month. Hope you didn't give up on Steemit. This platform needs active and supportive people like yourself.

Again, big thx for your time and feedback,
Piotr