Bitconnect

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

I just came across Bitconnect and I was wondering what the experiences are from you guys. And what do you think about Bitconnect? Is it legit or is it a Ponzi scheme? It has a huge market cap and a lot of people have put money in, I'm guessing those people have done their research. But I would love to hear some opinions.

Sort:  

The thing about bitconnect is it is risky since nobody can tell if the service will just stop working or something bad might happen. The way I see it though is It can make good money. I put $1000 into it 2 months ago and have gotten $600 out in daily payments to my account. SO people say it is risky but hey. I am not risking that much. You can takeout more money every day and that makes it less risky. about 1% a day. I just take that money and put it back into bitcoin. If you use my referal link I will be very happy =D bitconnect refferal https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Braxton101

Since I got $600 out of it so far now I am only actually risking $400 dollars if that makes sense. SO you risk less and less as time goes on. The earlier you start the better chances you have.