It's Dumb Not to Have Investments in Cryptocurrencies, Cannabis in a Portfolio

Blue-chip stocks like Boeing (BA - Get Report) have reigned supreme on Wall Street for generations. The tech complex known as FANG has held court among growth names for nearly a decade. And old-school consumer shares such as Walmart (WMT - Get Report) have always been a stalwart of the low-risk diversified portfolio, right?

But those traditional investments aren't cutting it anymore. If you want to get the most out of this bull market, it's time to start considering alternative investments. Doing anything else would be just plain dumb.

Read More Here: https://www.thestreet.com/opinion/its-dumb-not-to-have-alternative-plays-like-crypto-cannabis-in-your-portfolio-14570358?cm_ven=FLIPBOARD2&puc=flipboard2

cannabis.png

Sort:  

Yea agreed. The MJ sector is blowing up!! I think it will only continue to get bigger as it is more recreational. I mean, I don't even smoke but I bought a plant just for the fact that I'm in CA and I can and wanted to. haha.

everything that generates money will be used to expand the market of the cryptocurrency, good post