You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cryptocurrencies prices are falling from time to time

Well @jwolf, I had a detailed discussion last night with my friend who invested a lot of money in different coins. Everything was going down as you mentioned and nerves were dying moment after moment.

Finally you wrote a brilliant and detailed answer to my confusion and learnt me a thing ups and downs are the part of the game but nothing is to worry. After all the coming world will ruled by BTC which is the standard of cryptocurrency.

The reason you mentioned are the ultimate logic behind the downfall of cryptocurrency;

  • Government/legal issues;
  • Market dilution;
  • Bitcoin price;
  • Restricted supply and demand/supply;
  • The practicality of the currency and its ease of use and storage;
  • Discernments of the cryptocurrency valued by the public;
  • Media;
  • Difficulty of blockchain;
  • Scams;
  • Trust in conventional systems;
  • Amount of energy invested in – in the form of electricity – to fortify the blockchain.

Thank you so much for overcoming the tension of several newbies like me. You are a source of constant inspiration for me.

Please! keep updating us with your valuable thoughts.

My support and Respect is always with you.

Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Good coment

Great written and we'll defined.