If you want to know the character of an organization look at how they treat the least of their people, not their best people.

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

We're right on the line of the recent high candle close the 4 hr for #BTC. Decision time.

Expect some shenanigans, aka dumping to hit stops.

Consider lowering your stop if you're already in profit so it doesn't catch you with a sudden drop + bounce.
download (3).png

In my style I don't try to predict actual numbers or turning points. I just go with what is happening right now. I will worry about it when it gets there because I will get stopped out.

You see nowadays too many folks in #crypto worry too much about their entry and not enough about their exit and risk management. Switch your focus and watch your fortunes change for good.

I still remember when a friend of mine told me to get out #NEO a month ago and folks though that was nuts?

Now it's in real trouble. Below that EMA 200. ATR overhead.

Most alts have another leg down from here especially if BTC starts running.
download (4).png

Can someone just check this out #XMR continues to be a great long term hold and a terrible day or swing trade.
download (5).png

#ADA continues to be a major short.

download (6).png

I bought 32 if it last 2 weeks consider of buying more of it
Screenshot_20180306-102501.png

#XLM has another leg down

download (7).png

#PPT appears to be basing but it could just as easily go down more. It already ate an 80% retracement though so it should flat line here for a bit.

download (8).png

Remember that trading is not about excitement.

It's about making money.

Give me boring any day of the week.

Like my friend will say Even though he is suck at math, that he knows gambling is a tax for people like him who dont understand math.

Sort:  

Good stuff brother

Thanks mate really appreciate your upvote

Thank you so much big brother

Thank you very much
Are u in the uyo steemit group Cuz am they too

The most boring moments in trading is when am dippen down.....where ill have to wait. There is nothing fun about trading....its just about making money

Yes my dear I'm so glad to see a female that understands trading like this