The growing crypto market

In my other posts I was wondering where the money, the new money put in the crypto currency market is coming from. Whether it is coming from the same people investing more money or new people investing money.

I think it is both. New people will hear about crypto currency's and think I can make money with this stuff. And people are already investing in crypto currency's will have made money of if think I want to make more money of it.

Sort:  

Nice post, more and more people are becoming aware of crypto. Where I live you cannot rely on your salary any more, because government will find a reason how to collect more of your hard earned money. I am earning double what I earned 10 years ago, but I am poorer than 10 years ago.

I started with crypto as my last hope, because saving in a bank means nothing.

I started trading earlier this month and I made thus far at least 35% profit on the small amount I have been trading with. But from USD to our currency it makes a difference.

Great to hear you're making a nice profit. In a lot of the European countries and the US most people aren't aware of the actual value of that cryptocurrecies offer. In countries where the inflation is huge or the government is corrupt people are more aware of the value, but often have less money to invest, because of this situation.
When the valuta in the US and European countries get less stable, more and more US and European citizens will see the value too. The only thing is which crypto to pick?

Congratulations @thingsbynieta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!