The value of cryptocurrencies

In the US and Europe most people aren't aware of the actual value of that cryptocurrecies offer. In countries where the inflation is huge or the government is corrupt people are more aware of the value, but often have less money to invest, because of this situation.

When the valuta in the US and European countries get less stable, more and more US and European citizens will see the value too. The only thing is which crypto to pick?

Sort:  

Steem was the first crypto I was introduced to and I decided to invest in it because it has so much potential.

I am at the point where I don't feel it's a risk and can almost only earn you some great reward.

Beside that I consider litecoin

I definitely get that. Steemit is unique and you can earn money with your steem coins even if the market price goes down. I think Steem is definitely one of the most safest investments.

@thingbynieta Now the question that begs to be asked is"What crypto currency will succeed?

I think more than one because there are different use cases and some are better suited for a particular use case than others. I think Bitcoin, Iota, Litecoin, Ethereum and Steemit will definitely have a big chance of succeeding.

@thingsbynieta Im with you on those cryptos!