Are cryptocurrencies the future (my opinion)

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago (edited)


As we all know cryptocurrencies are popping off. The value is going up every day and many people join in the "bitcoin train". Many people vouche that this is the future. But they can't see the future, can they. These possibilities of non-stop growth of cryptocurrencies (like bitcoin...) is a bit too suspicious, isn't it? Now I'm talking about a far future so neither they nor me are right, this is just my opinion (opinion for a FAR future). But the near future looks promising.

The value is going up and down no big changes for steem coins so that means it is secure for now. I think that you should invest in steem now because you can make a good profit out of it. Of course, you don't have to invest anything, just be active on the site, upvote people, follow other people and the profit will come itself; make good articles and put some time and effort and you will see the results, they won't come instantly but they will come...in a month or 2, maybe even three. But do you have anything to lose exept a little time and effort. Seems like a profit to me.

Follow me and upvote. It's greatly apriciated <3