You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Buying Coinbase ?

@moneyguruu, I really appreciate the work you do for the community. However Please be careful while writing a post. " there crypto coins it will be big boobs for those coins " , it should be Big Boost for those coins....not big boobs ...:) Screenshot_2018-06-29-11-55-04_com.android.chrome_1530253526941_1530253572419.jpg

Sort:  

OH No this is big error :( .. But i don't think steemit it allow anything to be edited after upvote .
And thanks for pointing it out will need to recheck multiple times before i post from now on ..

@moneyguruu you can edit this error...

@moneyguruu thanks for this error.. because your this error made me laugh and also feeling good now..

Thank you for editing the post Sirji, You have been the guiding force for us and I really admire you. I got to learn about cryptos from your videos in youtube and will always be following you

I also notice it

hahahahahaha😜😜😜😜

@aashucryptocharm thanx for your correction to @moneyguruu fill free to guide us also @important-to-us

hahahahahaha

I am laughing

True Follower :)