Advice for beginners : Cryptocurrency World


Image Source

  1. This market is very variable, down and up. The best way to work and trade is to hit and run, and do not enter with all your capital (a red line has landed on it) and you will make sure of it when you fall into it

  2. Learn technical analysis well in all its schools, then create your own strategy.

  3. Do not work with anyone who claims to be good at trading and deludes you that you will achieve big profits and woo ... They are a category that appears when the market is green and when the market is red, they disappear into burrows and most of them give recommendations without a chart or a chart, no convincing analysis on it, you have lost lines and peace.

  4. I lose you yourself and gain a better experience than the one you talked about in the previous point. There are some who are honest, but 99.99% do not understand anything. I dealt with the two types, and I am a loser, a sharp loss, and he tells you in the end the whole market is descending and the market will rise (it rises after I am, then I am not)

  5. In the recent period, I dealt with 3 people, and only one of them told me, “Get out of the market.” We will start a downward wave, especially for currencies, when Bitcoin was at 12500, but unfortunately, I did not follow his opinion and followed the other two. So far, his market forecast is excellent. (I do not mean to offend anyone, nor do I promote anyone)

  6. Who says to you, do not put a stop loss, never follow it, because the stop loss is art and few people are proficient in it. I entered into a currency with 4000 dollars and now they are 1600 dollars.

  7. Do not enter a high currency even if we are in an emerging market and all people are drumming for it because the market is full of opportunities and this is not considered an opportunity because the risk in it is greater.

  8. I do not mean to offend anyone, nor do I promote anyone. This is a summary of what I went through and what I learned in the last period. Learning, then learning, then learning, and waging the battle yourself, you will lose a little at the beginning and then become better than everyone who wants to exploit you.