Kurrent is currently undervalued - My Thesis - Easy 10x gains?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

KURT-1.jpg

OK. So Zero-Knowledge proof coins are really hot right now.

I think Kurrent ($KURT) is undervalued, when taking a basic mutliples analysis, narrowing down my research to just ZK Proofs (Like ZEC, ZEN etc), the average MC is $122m.

KURT is currently at $144K, currently half of its all time high. If it hit a $1mil market cap, which is 0.8% of the average for its category, it would already 8 times your capital.
If it hit the average ZK proof market cap, it would 847 times your capital which is insane.

Now, it likely it wont every hit that, but we could still see an 8-100x gain in my opinion. This is because it has a unique hashing algorithm which other ZK-proof coins do not possess.

This is the X11 Algo, which makes mining easier for non asic miners and powerful gpus. This could incentivise switching to the KURT crypto for some current ZK-Proof coin advocates.

ZER which is another ZK-Proof coin has only 0 twitter follows, no website, and 1 page less in volume than KURT does on Bitcointalk pages, yet it currently has almost double the market cap.

This is a clear winner in my opinion.

Not to mention, their dev team have 15-20 years experience EACH in programming, marketing & big-data.

Good luck, and always do your DD before buying in, I'm not liable for any losses :).

It should also be noted that the dev team are 'currently behind schedule' of their roadmap, which is why this is probably being discounted right now. For me, the fact that they can admit this is a positive.

Sort:  

This post received a 38% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @aboylal! For more information, click here!

I wander why many of the new cryptocurrencies are not in Poloniex

Yeah it' unfortunate. I've migrated from Polo since. Thanks for the comment!

what platform do you use now?

Bittrex. It's much better in my opinion.

I was checking Bittrix yesterday and i saw that they have many more currencies but you need to enter to the singles currencies one buy one in order to see the chart ...I should investigate a bit better ...or get more screens for my PC lol

Yeah. You do need to do that but IMO it's worth it. I;ve made more $ from bittrex too, due to their wide range of currencies to be traded.

Thanks man
useful stuff