Sort:  

Im just confused, which is better when exchanging steem/sbd to btc: bittrex or blocktrades? I always use blocktrades whenever i need btc.

I think there are different use case. I've used @blocktrades too when I move things to coinbase and it's quite seamless.

FIRST1247
Change coin without hitting boing | 换币没碰壁
However, I I didn't want to put in coinbase this time partly because they are still quite limited in their currencies supported.

I've been on Steemit for 2 years and I still get nervous when making a transfer from wallet to exchanges (or vice versa). It's like I have the compulsion to sit here and hit the f5 button until everything clears. LOL

Yes, for me it's CTL-R. :-)

To be honest, I was carried away by the violin playing... But I loved it.

Thanks for coming by

Good work! Very useful for newbies and minnows!

Hope Steem will rise up to the moon soon.

🙏 In steem we trust.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin7026.091$4.35%9.01%
LINKChainLink0.335$2.26%5.13%
SBDSteem Dollars1.028$3.71%3.73%
STEEMSteem0.980$6.54%12.04%

Thank you so much for this very nice post. It was well articulated and helped me so much,. Thank you.

You're welcome. Thanks for checking out.