You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CateredContent.com - Write, Share, Earn ~ Earn Cryptocurrency For Writing ~ Earn Real Money Now!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hello @cateredcontent @originalworks,

I was once an active participant of your contest and this is not usually what it used to be as many people are now backing out and the possible reason I could ever think of is the low prizes that come with contests; $200! The last contest I participated in, I got a ridiculously low amount; not even up to $10! That took me back to the old days when I used to get between $40-120 on almost every contest; sincerely, it's ridiculous. Comparing this to what it used to be then, it is quite reasonable for old participants not to really turn up and that's one of the reasons I've not been participating lately.

I hope you could do some to this.

Warm regards,
@acheever.

Sort:  

Hi @acheever. Our goal is to have as many events as possible of all sizes. The Gath3r event has a bigger prize pool in GTH by the way. As far as bigger STEEM prizes, we are working on securing events with larger prize pools as well!