I just bought around 1500 Steem so I can power up and have 5000 Steempower! Steem is the best cryptocurrency for sale right now, 10,000 transactions a second!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

d7592a6d-97d3-45b0-b2bd-d45a3c03debf.jpeg


I have 3526 Steempower and I just bought 1474 Steem on @binance and @bittrex ( To Signup for Binance and be able to trade your steem and get EOS etc, Here is the Binance Signup link here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 ) We can all become Steem Dolphins and Whales one day if we keep stacking our steem! Watch my Steempower value go up and up and up! https://steembottracker.com/steemdash/?account=ackza (Replace my name with yours to see your account's Steempower grow in real time!) I will power this up very soon now and give an update AND a video for @surfyogi and @wafrica with @chiama and @jeaniepearl HAH she had a Nigerians Sing Steemit National Anthem @dtube video! :D https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeaniepearl/dmooz578 Thank you for this post and expect more updates soon! More VIDEOS of myself explaining all my projects with fivver animations will be my way to prioritize my projects and promote them on steem!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Enjoy the 100% upvote, ya wild man.

And enjoy my new 100% upvote (hah 25 cents gotta let my vote power recharge!)

ghggh.gif

I will sell my car and buy steem...this offers aint coming daily....😁

Yes then you can buy your car back with SBD you can earn

that is the beauty ....i will buy lambo then...😎

I am about to do the same, but with a little less money.

Yeah its making em think about new artits to support GOOD ones
Like we need the next grimes on steem @stellabelle showed me her in one of her posts aboit artts that would probobly join stem, and grimes is very independent and someone like her will rise from steem and use 100% of their post rewards to mak their art and Music Videos will be the expensive thing we make and produce and sell

Can't wait to get her on steem!

It's the best time to invest in steem as the market is very down, hope in future the prices will touch the stars

Well if ever there was a time to stock up it is now, Buy Buy Buy :-) for when the winds of change blow again, we shall be sitting pretty - lol.

Stay blessed

We hope to see you share more update with us soon as possible...theres nothing better than steem now.thanks for this @surfyogi and @ackza

Congratulations @ackza this is actually the best time to buy steem. Don't know when next we are going to see this type of price again.

i am also looking forward to buy steem
i want some more less rates

unfortunately i cannot spend this kind of money right now. but you can upvote my post with your massive account :)

You took a great move
Bravo!!!

Thanks for the mention,am honoured

Great investment. Now is the time to power up. Let the power up continue.

Welldone buddy

This is really a good price entry here. I am also planning to buy more steem.

That's awesome! I can't wait till u can do that. Congrats

But cryptocurrencies market condition is not so good. Where is it going when it will stop and grow up. I have no enough money so I don't want taking risk... Just waiting for good day of cryptocurrencies.

Great job!

Most of us value steem. Steem is our blood and the water we drink. Most of is wants to buy but limited to fiat.

But we support the movement.

Long live steem

This has been my plan for a while, and it's even more the case now that Steem is very cheap. My only regret is not taking profits before this correction, so now I'm kind of sat waiting for the next bull run before trading some of my investments.

Very useful information and knowing about these resources, we learn more about cryptography! Thank you

Hey!

I like your post, I will follow !

Useful information about the day opening price, For all current and future readers.

Today's date 18/03/2018:
Bitcoin: 8011$
Ethereum: 564$
Ripple: 0,65$
Bitcoin Cash: 970$
Litecoin: 154$
NEO: 69$
Cardano: 0,15$
Stellar: 0,21$
MIOTA: 1,14 $
EOS: 4,71 $

Have a good day everyone!

Congratulation on achieving 5000 steemit power that is a great achievement to attain , I am hoping that the price of steemit fall down a little more so that I can purchase some steemit to power up . Great achievement @ackza

I will sell my goods for buying steem.

thats a mad stach of steem. my goal is 1000 steem.

This is really the best time to buy some steem and power up. I really wish I have some spare funds before the bull run starts. If I do, I will buy more.

Thanks for the update. I wish many more people will do this.