Live Screenshot of the One Button EOS Registration now available in EXODUS wallet! Which now has Dozens of different cryptocurrencies & built in Shapeshift Exchange! USDT Tether to be added very soon this year, allowing Exodus to trade & hold US Dollars!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

84191202-7218-4223-ba83-1573fc1878db.jpeg


After the beautiful new Exodus version 1.48.1 available here https://www.exodus.io/releases/ you can see a one button EOS registration process is now live! I was told by @showtime24 over on https://steemspeak.com discord that EOS one button registration was LIVE and I just HAD To let EVERYONE know! You may know if you've followed my early EOS purchases when it was 50 cents that I started with Exodus and then started using @binance and now use bitshares but now Exodus seems like a great place to make sure you receive airdrops for all the EOS smart contract airdrops that will be released! I may even move my open.EOS bitshares EOS tokens into my Exodus Wallet now that I KNOW these are good to go! My ledger Nano wallet is registered but I did get an error first, did it again no error and I checked it seems OK I just don't know if it is good to go like this one is! I may move them all here, so check for the next post where I will show you how the process looks registering EOS on Exodus!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Fuckin awesome, this one click registration saved so many tedious steps on garbage MyEtherWallet. June 1st here we come baby.

how many pair available for trading??

Hi ackza,

EOS smart contract airdrops that will be released, when?

Isn't EOS part of Steemit or Steem founded by Dan L?

Thanks for this great post,,,,,,,,,

Hmmmm..... I know so little about EOS. I bet it's something I need to give lots of attention

Guess am prepared for EOS and Exodus class cos I have little or no knowledge of them.