Sort:  

You know, a lot of weird things started to happen beginning this year. I'm not sure why the price changed all the sudden, but i'm loving it.

Do you still think it has room to grow with the current market cap? It looks like they've done a lot of great marketing, but from what little I know (researching now) I'm not seeing a lot as far as promising results. What am I missing?

Thanks again for the great post.

I do not believe that XP has a lot of room to grow but if you hold some maybe hold until it gets on Binance and then sell as soon as possible! My humble opinion of course do your reasearch before doing anything!

Thanks for the advice. Yes of course :-)

With pleasure, I am also looking for a short-term investment that has huge ups and downs so if you do find an interesting one it would be greatly appreciated if you could tag me or write a post about it, Thank!

I believe it has some potential. It sounds like they are still setting up infrastructure with the coin. But I think it's a good investment from a buy and hold standpoint.

Thank you! I struggle deciding which to buy and hold and which to play around with a little with the huge ups and downs.

Yes, the market is insane and there just isn't an answer for all that is happening right now!