New mining site - Offering 100 GHS free for registering

Hello Fellow Steemians,

Was randomly going through my feeds, when i stumbled across a feed about electroneum. At the bottom was a link for this website that is a new mining site. Clicked the link out of curiosity and found that they are offering 100 GHS free for signing up.

stormit ss.jpg

Well!!! Seems good, but why? I was skeptical, still signed up. Found out that they are basically a site like Poloniex, which is paying you an interest on your deposits.

I love the simple interface, it actually tells you this is what you may earn. Hope it is as good as it seems to be.

Please use my referral link to sign up: https://stormhash.com?ref=c595d62bfd6f9b201dc6f4f93936590f

Happy hashing!!!

Sort:  

Good one.. keep upvoting and commenting my post.. I will do same..daily

Congratulations @aditya.aggarwal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Will definitely try. Hope it pays... :-)

Hoping the same... Fingers crossed...

Does it pay???

Will update tomorrow...

Good one.. keep upvoting and commenting my post.. I will do same..daily

Good one.. keep upvoting and commenting my post.. I will do same..daily

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success