Sort:  

I'm a fan of your site aeto. Re-steeming this one. Keep it up.

.

officialmcafee John McAfee tweeted @ 27 Dec 2017 - 23:04 UTC

Urgent: My account was hacked. Twitter has been notified. The coin of the day tweet was not me. As you all know...… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

officialmcafee John McAfee tweeted @ 27 Dec 2017 - 20:57 UTC

Many of my followers (see attached example) have asked for an ICO of the week. This is an excellent suggestion sinc… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Congratulations @aeto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!