You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Would Do If the British Government Banned Bitcoin...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Well, I'm not a person who follows the rules blindly.... But I prefer to always follow rules unless I see something better in not following them (or at least no-harm).... The thing is, most rules are made to make the society more stable... That in itself might be a good or bad thing.. but I've seen what "freedom" can do to society and now I prefer "hard rules" than "easy ones".... stable to society is bad for few of people, but unstable society is toxic to everyone.

I'd agree with you, and if my country banned Crypto I'll probably do the same to you.

I just wanted to mention that there are people who follow rules they don't like because it will be more harmful to society if they didn't.

(and there are people who'd say "screw society" but those are another story...)