You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope for Crypto Ban in India

@mehta I also don't think india going to ban Bitcoin. And if they ban that we as an Indian going back atleast 5 to 10 years in terms of technology.

As atun jetly sir already said we are thinking on the ways to regulate cryptocurrency.

So I am sure India not going to ban it. But still RBI not allowing Banks to give their services to crypto exchanges will surly create problem after 5th July.

Let's see what will happen on 5th July. May be next date will be announce for hearing. But till the time no decision come from supreme Court we have to face little problem for fund withdrawal after 5th June.

I would like to know your thoughts on the same.

Buy the way I am one of your follower. I like your photography. Your photos on steemit is very different from other photographers here at steemit.

Sort:  

@airdrophunter You point of view & thinking is very clear.
I like your comment. Keep steeming.... Enjoy :) :)

@mehta I am totally agree with @airdrophunter
Here's the detailed video
On 1st Week of July we will solve the Crypto Issue of India – (Subhash Chandra Garg, Economic Affairs Secretary of India INDIA)

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@important-to-us/on-1st-week-of-july-we-will-solve-the-crypto-issue-of-india-subhash-chandra-garg-economic-affairs-secretary-of-india-india