Market looking Green 😍😍😘😘

in #cryptocurrency β€’ 5 years ago

Hello Dear Steemian,

Greetings of the day I hope you are all doing great. After a long time the Cryptocurrency Market looking Green. Bitcoin is on move which is great with Bitcoin, Alt coins are moving too slowly. The market is turning green. After yesterday's $200 pump Bitcoin continuously heading forward. I hope it will break soon $3600 Support level

easymarkets-bitcoin-BTC-USD-cryptocurrency-mt4-metatrader4-768x284.jpg

(www.google.com)

Stay informed my friends
Follow me at @ajks

Sort: Β 

this might be a bull trap, we are still in a falling wedge and the overall trend is still bearish.
follow me for more crypto ideas.
happy trading

You are right but the green color is really nice and bring hope for all crypto lovers

As we see US stock market start to crash we will see funds moved to gold and digital gold called bitcoin. Crypto or some of the top 50 will grow over the next 2 yrs. It's going to happen.

Exactly my friend is going to be happen. The time us coming when we will see Bitcoin's New ATH