KryptoKitties/ETH meme

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Since I was board waiting for ETH transactions to go through, I just couldn't resist making this gif !
With all the rampant kitty's running around, I knew it wouldn't take to long.
I mean, com'on... ETH is the next scale-able Bitcoin you know!!

Sort:  

so, ethereum has a chance to rise again?

That depends on whether you think a snowball in hell has a chance or not. It's all speculation :-)

Haha, hope you've got plenty of snow balls pre-made... ETH users experiencing hell now, they'll need them!

yeah, I guess so. thanks for the reply

Followed you!

DQmfCizLzSG9x4ubvjR2eUwLWC6oEvGDKXpmJBitAzgcezF.png

haha ,,, funny gif photos,, the cat is shy !!

Congratulations @ajvest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like it...

Thanks for this great post I'm new to this so I'm learning a lot from posts like this I followed you can't wait for your next post 👍⚡♨️

is there a new posts coming
it's been a long time

Followed you

It will be interesting to see of they ever make it to POS let alone deal with these speed issues. I hear you will need 1000 ETH to stake when that happens and they will eventually open it up to people with 10 ETH to get shards. I am not holding my breath for any of this.

Terus beri dukungan pada saya

Hahaha Very funny!
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

digital money is peaking now ya

Menyenangkan postingan anda..
Vote cocosteven terimakasih
Ajvest

Congratulations @ajvest! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I am still learning about crypto, but I am happy in steemit because it produces crypto ... hihih..lol

Congratulations @ajvest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yes it us