BitConnect :( 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Time for some real talk guys. Now these posts are legit and from real people on reddit. Look, BITCONNECT was exposed as the scam it was. People where using it. They didn't listen when crypto vets said "Nope." Just like some of you ignore me when I talk about ripple being just as scamy of a coin.

This space is NOT safe like stocks or traditional investments. Let me repeat that, THIS SPACE aka CRYPTO, IS NOT SAFE. Its the wild west. If you don't protect your assets, if they get stolen. Too bad. If you don't use 2FA and you get hacked. Sucks. IF you put 100k plus on exchanges that are sketchy, this WILL happen to you. Mt. Gox, now Bitconnect. The exchanges I use I research them. I preach research. Why? BECAUSE RESEARCH STOPS YOU FROM:

FOMO, FUD, Making stupid decisions. Buying SHIT coins, HODLin SHIT coins, When to buy, when to trade etc.

I spend literally 3-4 hours A DAY. on Crypto. I take this seriously.

Let this be a lesson, let this mans failure be your lesson. Don't even INVEST more than you can chew. If I can turn 3500$ into 250k+ SO CAN YOU! Greed will be your downfall.

Heed veteran traders warnings. Research research research. In this space it is easy to make money, ONLY if you KNOW what you are doing. Period.