Hack Attacks over Cryptocurrency?

Now a day we are hearing a lot about hack attacks on crypto currencys.

Why?

Well, i am writing this blog not because I am having answer. But, i want answer from you steemitians.

image

Why we are facing facing so much attacks on cryptos?

Coindash got hacked.
Some wallets got hacked.
Big traders got spoofed by hackers.

Sometimes 1 thing comes up in my mind.
Are they real?

Or they are making us fool.

Myself as a beginner in crypto world, i am personally thinking now it can be dangerous for my future if i am looking crypto trading as a full time business.

I am thinking to invest in steem on steemit account. But, am I safe here? Because its my hardwork money.

Even ethereum is booming. Lots of cryptos are coming up with awesome projects, which has great future. But, the thing "Hack" everytime stops me to invest in such projects.

image

I know, it will be very small amount which i'll invest as compared to other big traders.

If anyone tell me a safe way to stay secure i can go too far in crypto market.

DREAMING CRYPTONAIRE IN FEW YEARS.

Sort:  

the people that are being hacked are the one's who aren't taking the necessary precautions.

Ok. But, what are basic precautions.? Do i get it on web in normal search? Or suggest me some website where i can get that.

there a many ways on keeping your crypto's safe you are in the right place here is my email address I'll send you links and relevant information .