Bytecoin is rising

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Caution! This is not trade recommendation. This is just my view!!!

I'm long-term crypto investor. This time I'd like to add bytecoin(not bitcoin!) to my portfolio.

The reasons are on charts.

BCN weekly chart

BCN weekly.jpg

BCN broke the resistance line after 2 week flat (yellow line).
Volumes are not so high, but today it's ok.
This is on the support line (red line)

BCN day chart

BCN daily.jpg

Downtrend is broken after price passes first target 0.004 (green line on day chart)

I don't use any indicator in my trade. My main tools are chart and time and sales tape. It's enough :)

This week i'm going to try to trade intra day. But first i need to do a little research about fees, trading volumes and and available traded currencies and other tools.

Thank you for reading!