Earn up to 8 Presearch tokens everyday – How to become a beta tester for Presearch

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello stemians!

Today I want to share with you a great way to earn free tokens. I found about Presearch from my friend @lykkejay, who is always very helpful and kind, special thanks to you! So I want to share with everyone interested in earning some awesome free tokens on a daily basis in just a few minutes!

According to their website, "Presearch is an open, decentralized search engine that rewards community members with Presearch Tokens for their usage, contribution to, and promotion of the platform.
In a world where one company controls 77% of all searches, influencing trillions of dollars in spending, shaping perceptions and effectively acting as the primary gatekeeper to the Internet, a new, open and community-driven search engine is a necessity.

Presearch has an innovative go-to-market strategy to target the most frequent searchers - web workers - and gain early adoption, on our way to releasing future versions of the open source platform that will utilize a blockchain-based index, curated by the community."

How to gain Beta Access on Presearch

It is super simple to do that, don’t worry and follow my steps:

Step no. 1
Sign up on Presearch.org
step 1.png

Step no. 2
Click here to request an invite.
step 2.png

Step no. 3
Create you account.
step 3.png

Step no. 4
You will receive this e-mail shortly after creating your account.
step 4.png

Step no. 5
After a few days you will receive this e-mail, this mean you are approved, so congrats now you are a beta tester!
step 5.png

Step no. 6
It’s pretty awesome that you can set two-factor authentication.
step 6.png

Step no. 7
Search every day on their engine to receive your eight tokens!

pres.png

Now the price of a Presearch token is $0.69 , but it has real potential, so maybe in the next months the price will be much higher, who knows?! You have nothing to lose! With today’s price, you can have at the end of the month this amount of $165,6 ?! I bet you all need this $ 165,6 for free!

I already have 80 Presearch tokens, approximately $ 55,2. How awesome is that?!

The Beta testing will end when the devs will be satisfied with the results and Presearch will be a working product. You can join their telegram group for more updates: https://t.me/presearch

If you wonder when the search engine will be ready, it would take approximately 12-18 months.
You can’t withdraw the reward tokens yet, but this will be possible in the future, so don’t FUD.

From where you can buy Presearch tokens:

  • On CoinExchange, Presearch it’s listed as PRE, so pay attention to this aspect, please! You can buy with BTC or ETH!
  • On HitBTC.COM, Presearch it’s listed as PRS, so pay attention to this aspect, please! You can buy only with BTC!
    For more, you can check up their white paper:
  • https://www.presearch.io/uploads/WhitePaper.pdf

Sources:

If you like this post, feel free to upvote and resteemit! Don’t forget that sharing is caring, so it will be nice to spread the word about Presearch. The bigger will be the community, the faster will become more precious and valuable.
Until soon,
@alexandraioana26

Sort:  

I started to use the beta version too. At the first look it seems ok. The search is based on google - so nothing fancy here. Bookmarks do not exist, and this is a bit of a downturn for me.

you can use:

I still use it, it takes 10 minutes and probably in the future, Pre will worth more! so it's up to you!

You've got 80 tokens already? You're a machine... I've only got 2.

I do really like it... except one thing that is weird is that if I use it's search box, it just takes me to Google or DuckDuckGo or whatever... is that right? I thought it would have it's own search capability... otherwise it's just a front end.

yes, i search every day to gain 8 tokens, so keep searching @aussieninja!

Next time you search, try to choose the last one!
hihi.png

Hey, currently yes it is kind of just front end while they develop the complicated stuff behind the scenes which will then make it completely independent and decentralised.

Its a good decentralized search .... and better when you apply it to BRAVE BROWSER... “Kill two birds with one stone.” :)

yes, i am also using Presearch, which is amazing and hopefully, it will give us good rewards.

This is an interesting concept. A search engine that "is ran by the people." Thanks for sharing this. I'm signing up now just to try it out.

That's great! good luck!

I got approved for beta testing today :)

yes!! congrats and keep searching on a daily basis! cheers

@alexandraioana26 - Thanks for the awesome heads up. Upvoted!

Just signed up... Now awaiting approval.

Thanks for sharing this.

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

What a good news @alexandraioana26. Right now I created my account and I am waiting from approval. How nice of you to let us know. Besh wishes. :*

That's great! kisses and hugs

Woow great post Alexandra I will create an account this evening I would certainly try this new one! Thanks lovely girl!!

I am glad you found my post helpful! kisses

Now I am at step 4! Waiting to approve.

Congrats @luciancovaci! now i have 88 Pre tokens :D

Good, very good @alexandraioana26 ! Now I receive email with activation account !
So lets go to search !

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.presearch.io/

I know, I cited!

Wow! Thank you for sharing .. I'm gonna create soon asap..

U're welcome and congrats! >:D<

Interesting, might check it out! :)

U have nothing to lose, only to win!
Hope u are well @jznsamuel! Cheers

Now I earned my first 8 PRE!! Thanks to u , it's awesome!

So happy for you!

I will signup. Thank.

So much Crypto. Such Little Time. Shall have to hope to get back to this.
Thank you much for sharing.
Wishing you and your journeys well.

I agree with
One week =one month in crypto world

Wish you all the best @jacobts!

So, you mean it will take a year transfer rewards?...how??

also, can't withdraw your tokens yet.

As I said in the post: You can’t withdraw the reward tokens yet, but this will be possible in the future, so don’t FUD.

When everyone will be able to withdraw tokens its price will slump by 80% or even more coz everyone will be selling it. Why would someone wanna keep this token? Any thoughts on that? @alex

I would keep it because it was free and has time to grow. I am a long-term investor! HODL

Pleasw how much is presearch tokenin dollars?and how can i withdraw or sell the token... I just joined and its a nice platform. Thank you

As I said in the post: You can’t withdraw the reward tokens yet, but this will be possible in the future, so don’t FUD.
check up Coinmarketcap to see their value.

Yeah, but how are we supposed to withdraw reward tokens if we can't read? Even in the future?

No FUD at all, it's always nice getting 'free' tokens. I started few days ago already! Although do you know where we can find information on the withdrawal (I know it's not yet available) Just wondering if you have a link from where you read it ? thks!

hello, what a good post, thanks for sharing so valuable information, I'm already registering on Presearch, in a while I'll share my experience. I believe that the initiative to decentralize the search for information will result in something relevant to the future of how we obtain information from the internet. Thank you!

Hi @alexandraioana26,

I started using Presearch add-on with my Firefox browser a couple of weeks ago, and have about 22 tokens so far. But I don't see the page you show in Step 7, where it shows the USD value of the tokens.

Can you give me any pointers? Thanks!

That is coinmarketcap website : https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/presearch/ Here you can see the current value of PRE

Thank you, @luckyme03200. Much appreciated. :-)

I am using it from last 20 days, it's search based on Google... I am hoping that it will give us token in real However now it shows that redemption will start in end of June 2018

It's almost end of June. There is no news of when can we withdraw pre tokens. It's good to see that 6 months ago price of PRE was at $0.69 but now since BTC is down so the whole stupid crypto market is down as well. I can't understand why everything goes down if BTC goes down. Every coin should have its own worth why they are so helplessly dependent on BTC. I think as soon as the withdrawals will be opened for PRE it's price will go down by 80% I still can't understand why would someone buy PRE tokens? One more thing is that when you search something on Google it gives you suggestion which is missing feature in PRE

Nice project , but what is the ratio of per search you will earn . If its real then it will be boom 🚀

0,25 pre per search

you can use them after 1000 pre token in eth wallet

presearch now is 0.05 $ so 8 presearch tokens is equal to 0.4 $

Did anyone actually withdraw the 1000 PRE from the platform? I read they are a scam.