Market Update

MARKET UPDATE
Screenshot_20170625-234217-01.jpeg

It's red across the board at the time of writing this.
Everything is lower then it has been for a couple of days.

Steem has fallen back 2 places in market cap to 17th place. And back under $2 currently priced at $1.85.

Bitcoin is down by almost $200 compared to yesterday's price.

Etheream is down over 9% and back below $300 currently sitting at $294

It's not a nice looking list today, but as I've said before lower prices give opportunity to buy more.

Buy low, sell high. I wouldn't be surprised if when I wake in the morning were looking at green across the board.

Sort:  

It will be ok. Buy in the dips like I just did . . .

That's the plan, if your a trader now would be a good time to buy and if your an investor the same goes, pick up a few cheap coins

I hope we see all green tomorrow too.......

More then likely, the Asian markets always push it up a bit

I hope so...........

Etherium is at 280 now on coinbase.

It went down to 251 at one point, but unfortunately it wouldn't let me buy any.

Back up over $300 now