Cryptocurrency : The hot cake!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency trading today, in 2018, is booming all over world. Cryptocurrency trading is like put a knife on a delicious cake. The fate hunter investors are jumping into the market, assuming they will make easy money.Crocodile bites, which are difficult to escape from!! Everyone needs understanding like me that cryptocurrency trading is not a get rich quick opportunity. Please don't think as Veni, Vidi, Vici ! Planning plays a key role in the success or failure of any endeavor. And the plan should not flying a plane in bad weather at night.


Source : pixabay.com

A cryptocurrency investor may look for some type of moving average crossover.An ICO investor might look for a market that is starting to trend, and an astrologer may short the initial value when Jupiter aligns with Mars.The possibilities are limitless.The heartbreaking news is that enough indicators almost never perform well in the future when real money is on the line. But however it is mostly preferable to have some estimation of what you can anticipate from your trading access.

The fascination with predictions is understandable. If you could predict today where a given market will move tomorrow with any consistency you would be rich beyond your wildest aspirations. Unfortunately, this desire is only that, a dream. Expecting to trade profitably in the long run by latching onto somebody’s predictions or by relying on your own is simply an exercise in hope.Successful traders learn that the ability to distinguish the current movement is far more useful than a thousand predictions. Winners and losers are decided by whoever can get a better prediction.Market investors don't play fair and they can profit at the expense of others.We know that insider trading is illegal in almost all traditional markets but we've seen many cases of insider trading in the cryptocurrency market.So very often, prices and trading volumes will pump surprisingly! No code of ethics or conduct for virtual currencies and thus difficult to come out any punishment.


Source: pixabay.com

Everyone should keep in mind that an investor can outperform the market, someone else must underperform. That is a simple arithmetic fact.
It’s a courageous new universe out there filled with all kinds of majesty and danger.If you’re starting to get hold of your chances, please build certain you’re set up.

Sort:  

I have always been asking the question of how to be a successful cryptocurrency trader but I have not had a genuine response. Can you put me through @alrashel?

Please pardon me, I'm not very skilled, but I'm trying to get it. Now I read a lot of books and keep a regular eye on the market. You should do that to be a better trader than me.

What books would you recommend?

We have a lot of helpful resources at cryptofinance24.com including articles, podcasts, and an in-depth look in our Coin of the Week feature.

As a beginner trader, this info perfect for me.....thanks a lot

Thanks for information. I.m like cryp

alrashel, Crypto trading ia very risky?

Dear, I think so..at least for me!

alrashel, Thanks for reply dear

Many information .thanks for sharing .

these days we boring

Thanks for the information but I would love to get more knowledge about crytocurrency cos I'm still new and trying to gain balance..
Let's follow each other.
Thanks

when will bitcoin go back to its old value :(

Wow!@ it's so cool to see that

amazing blog ...have so much things to learn from it .. thanks again

Trading isn't for me and luckily I have the patience to wait. A hodl life is what I have.

I've attended one cryptocurrency launching here in the Philippines. I was invited by my sister during the Ploutos Coin Grand Launching and during the entire event I was amazed by how those great people reached their dreams through trading. Somehow I was very confused on how such thing works but my level of interests was so high and up to now I was still researching on how that works. They said there's a training or shall a I say a school for trading and I was planning to enroll sometime because I just love the idea of digital money.