You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry 😔 I messed up Doug Polk...

We are fans of yours @davidhay!
Would appreciate you telling your great YouTube audience that AltCoinBuzz does much more than just read the news though. For myself, I spent an average of 3 to 5 hours researching and producing each video. We are an active and diverse 20+ member team of professionals and entrepreneurs that are in crypto for the same reasons you are. Thanks for all your hard work to grow this space together. Would love to get you on our podcast too. Please email me [email protected] -Matt

Sort:  

Thank you @altcoinbuzz for your contributions on information, I watch your videos also on youtube, following you on steemit now.

It would be great to listen to both of you on a show.
Keep up the good work! Very valuable!