Introducing some Coins that can be high-income

This post is part of a series onCryptocurrency , Airdrops or ICOs and latest news about them , I will share my findings about coins , altcoins , tokens and News about Airdrop or ICOs . Be careful I don't tell you buy or don't buy , participate or do not participate , I just put the news , my suggestions and findings about digital currencies
Steem on ✍️

image.png

Dear Steemians

This article introduces some Coins that can be high-income
Of course, I think the COSS and ICON exchanges Should be in a higher position

These sixteen currencies are arranged in priority order;

1- neo
2- kucoin
3- Ark
4- pivx
5- sia
6- vchain
7- modum
8- coss
9- stellar
10- icon
11- smartcash
12- bridgecoin
13- neblio
14- komodo
15- navcoin
16- decred

This list is not fixed, and maybe just two other three months remain in the list
The currencies that I think will be on this list and are now in the ICO stage and will have a good future after the end of the ICO, including the following currencies:

1- nex
2- ubcoin
3- nycpher


divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

If You Wanna Go With Me Into Crypto Currency World and if You wanna know Latest News about AirDrops and ICOs and Cryptocurrency Click On The Icon Below , I will publish my next posts soon

download (1).png

Sort:  

I can see some smart choices in those coins.

We may share the same ideas about those coins but I definitely agree with you on those ICOs especially ubcoin, It has great potentials and I actually did a review on it a few days. Another ICO to look at is CryptoLux.

thanks

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜