You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Press Release 12/03/2017: Dopecoin & Smoke Exchange Intend To Revolutionize Legal Marijuana Industry

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

That's a good question that I've considered myself. I think we are many years away from full federal legalization in the U.S. If successful, the project would be so far ahead by then I don't think it would matter.

Honestly, if you read the white paper the biggest question that should stand out is "it's a good idea but why is it a good investment? How does the token value appreciate? How do I make money?"

That question is about to be answered shortly. Stay tuned.

As far as the valuation of DOPE goes, you should judge it from January 2017, when it was relaunched. Before that it couldn't answer the two nagging questions brought up in the press release, so it was the same as every other weed themed coin, a novelty for speculation.

Sort: