You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITSHOPPY ANNOUNCES A CRYPTO-MEME CONTEST WITH $500 IN PRICES!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Hello, congratulations on your new project and thanks for basing it on the Steem Blockchain.

Can you please share with me the usernames of the Steemians who are behind this project?

Usually this kind of announcements get more support when the community knows who and why is behind the project, especially when it means prizes in $ the overall response is better when people know the team behind the contest is serious.

Thanks and good luck.

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for your message. My name is Sophia, I am in charge of the store and the contest. I have just been hired to run the show. I will ask the creators if I can share their names and profiles with you if interested. They just gave me all the resources needed to make this happen.
And the contest is serious that I can tell you! There is nothing to loose to participate either :)

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment