You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making cryptocurrency understandable for Newbies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just wanted to comment and tell you how awesome this post is!

I've been sharing knowledge, encouraging passion, promoting peaceful anarchism, and introducing people to cryptos using my snapchat @howtobitcoin

I use another app called ghostcodes to find talented, artistic, and entrepreneurial people from all over the world which I add and introduce to many new concepts. I share steem articles with links on my snaps to get people interested and up to date on how voting/curation/etc works... I also teach people how to incorporate cryptos into their lives by teaching them which apps/tools are useful and trustworthy to use.

I will most certainly screenshot and link to this post from my snapchat channel!

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment.