You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cryptocurrency] Never Invest More Than You Can Afford To Lose

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Ah dear Electroneum stuck at 2 cents it seems forever now. Sighs.
I'm like you I just throw a 20 in here and there. I wish so many times I had bigger money to buy the dips. Like this last time I knew ETH would go back up - it just had to considering it is the backbone of most tokens. But my pockets are just too thin.
I am Always the fan of the underdog
![8-3b.png]
(https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmPdkxQpRpvLvNvEbACqRKfpuTQEvYhc6Nn2n6ZBGZqWic)
Kelly Leak (Bad News Bears)

Sort:  

It nearly got to $0.03 the other day, I wanna see how it performs over the next month or so. April/May tends to be a good time for the markets.
I know what you mean, it feels like everytime there's a sizable dip in price, that's when my bank balance has also coincidentally taken a dive too.
Fitting image!