You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Investment Strategy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

One experience that is very valuable friends, I salute you with courage without any fear of things that name loss [a lot of money] in finding a valuable experience.

If you like Exploring the Web and Mining Bitcoin, Cryptotab Browser now gives your satisfaction in Bitcoin mining which is very profitable.

You can start generating bitcoin when you surf! Cryptotab will actually mine your XMR which will be translated into bitcoin.

And you can adjust how much hash power you want to allocate with the slider. How to earn income, or call it: (Real strength) income here is through a strong referral system (your personal referral link) that will pay you a percentage (%) of all the mining person who registered under your reference link. If you don't mind, you can register at my reference link below.


Click to automatically switch to Crytotab Browser: https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2751655

Post me: https ://steemit.com/promo-steem/@anwars/cryptotab-browser-promo-42ef08fa99be9
Sort:  

Nice comment, however, I'm not particularly big on privacy centered coins or CPU mining at this point. (I might post more about my reasoning here if anyone is interested) There are a lot of other opportunities out there and frankly my CPU is being loaded with stuff right now but thanks anyway.