You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto worthless and just speculation? Read on for real world application

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I think I did have a few identified and book marked somewhere. Can share it with others

But as you rightly said this is a field moving really fast so some things become obsolete very quickly. Also I'm really reluctant to recommend books I have not read. As you pointed out its not that easy :)

I think a good list will be both technical and non-technical, so will be quite some time before I read enough to put out a convincing list.

I strong believe, the only way to emerge winner in this space is by acquiring knowledge about these new technologies rather than mere trading or following telegram/Discord channels and placing speculative bets on unknown coins. Not that making money hurts or is wrong, you might make a bit but will not hold on to it without knowledge