You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALT COIN BLOODBATH?? 😱

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Have been waiting for correction since it surged past 6k, thought this was the blood bath and lowest it will be go for alts when 10k was crossed and again entered to pick up 'cheap' alts a day or two back only to get REKT again with this massive rally. My ratio of BTC : ALTs is so lopsided towards alts. So just cannot afford to spend any more BTC for altcoin shopping anymore. I know this might be a good chance to pick up great coins for change but totally our of corn! Have to sit this one out. I'm not sure if I should buy BTC anymore even though I have put some money in my USD wallet and have been waiting since 8k ... surely a correction HAS to come? Or maybe Xmas and New Year will come and go as I keep waiting :(