You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your opinion matters!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

i came from Philippines and i really love to use SUP in real market but as the adoption of Cryptocurrency in my country is yet infancy stage i am really having a hard time. Good thing though is that i open the gate of understanding SUP and cryptocurrency in my country not the way Filipinos understand it. cryptos are misunderstood here in Philippines and many MLM company adopted BTC as their payout and even cloud mining MLM type here but ends up scamming thousands of people... I really want my people to understand what REAL CRYPTOCURRENCY and BLOCKCHAIN is especially SUP...

Sort:  

@armangno Welcome to the crypto and SUP world! Michael Senn who created the coin lives in the Philippines. I strongly recommend adding https://www.facebook.com/groups/superiorcoinmining/ and you can chat him and his team! Also please leave your SUP address I will send you 500SUP. Be sure to pass this to your friends and family so they can get 500 SUP. Help spread the word and I will reward you more SUP!!! Can't go wrong!

here is my SUP address: 5UoYjDK55zSdtkSivx9Kd177S4wkzosb5ESmqVTGtkY257TBAPs9cn61ApGREsnpVqRFwzJxv1AZJd9dSutpeb746xLRaPJ

also here is my Kryptonia email address: [email protected]

Thank you for your kind heart. I will definitely add that fb group as i would like to know more about this technology...